previous pauseresume next

Vision Statement

We as Troop 84 see ourselves in the future driving attendance and therefore advancement by organizing and clearly communicating fun events and activities including service projects.

Roster: Scouts

Picture Name Position E-mail
Noah Gibson Senior Patrol Leader noah@the-gibsons.org
Trey O'Bryan Assistant Senior Patrol Leader trey@theobryan.com
Wyatt Parker's picture Wyatt Parker Assistant Senior Patrol Leader bobafett944@icloud.com
Owen Drake Patrol Leader owenguitar7@gmail.com
Alex Hohman Patrol Leader alex.hohman@icloud.com
Sam Yasnowski Patrol Leader Samuelyas@icloud.com
Ryan Smiley Troop Quartermaster ryan.smiley.004@gmail.com
Jake Yasnowski Scribe Jacobyas@icloud.com
Ben Yasnowski Webmaster benjaminyas@icloud.com
Nathaniel Kenderski Chaplin Aide Nkenderski@gmail.com
Josh Carmona Historian jdogstarstar@gmail.com
Lucas Jergens Librarian lmjergens@yahoo.com
Reid Miller's picture Reid Miller ReidMiller2006@gmail.com
Ethan Moore Emoor7@gmail.com
Evan Jeunelot's picture Evan Jeunelot evan@jeunelot.com
Teddy Fellrath's picture Teddy Fellrath fellrathteddy@gmail.com
Niko Belov's picture Niko Belov nicholas.belov@gmail.com
Connor Bryant cobryjediknight@gmail.com
Thomas Bryant teb8562@gmail.com
Patrick O'Bryan patrick@theobryan.com
Riley Hatton rhatt2020@gmail.com
Jamal Jeffries firelord4045@gmail.com
Rashad Jeffries jeffriesbro@gmail.com
Evan Varekojis evanvarekojis@gmail.com
Blaise Amadio blaiseamadio@gmail.com
Sam Centa samuelcenta7@gmail.com
Wesley Lo caterpillerbug@gmail.com
William Steudel w.steudel13@gmail.com
Chase Ward chasenward@gmail.com
XLS