previous pauseresume next

Vision Statement

We as Troop 84 see ourselves in the future driving attendance and therefore advancement by organizing and clearly communicating fun events and activities including service projects.

Troop Committee Meeting Virtual

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Nov 15 2022.
Tue. 01/12/21 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 02/09/21 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 03/09/21 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 04/13/21 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 05/11/21 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 06/08/21 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 09/14/21 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 10/12/21 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 11/09/21 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 12/14/21 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 01/11/22 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 02/08/22 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 03/08/22 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 04/12/22 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 05/10/22 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 06/14/22 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 09/13/22 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 10/11/22 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Tue. 11/08/22 07:00pm to 08:30pm
Type of Event: 
Committee Meeting
Unit Calendar: